Winner of Vintage L’Air du Temps

L'Air du Temps 1

First up, a thousand apologies for not posting this yesterday – in my busy revision for my upcoming examinations, I’d forgotten that the deadline for my Anniversary Giveaway had passed by! So, anyway, on to announcing the winner…

Screen Shot 2014-05-03 at 10.54.15 AM

Congratulations, theperfumedandy! You were selected by the incredibly impartial hands of Random.org (fantastic site for conducting lotteries, in my opinion) and came in top of the list! 🙂

Please send your contact details and address to me at the following email address: thesmellyvagabond [at] gmail . com , removing the spaces and replacing the [at] with an @.

2 thoughts on “Winner of Vintage L’Air du Temps

Leave a Reply

