Y by Yves Saint Laurent

Y by YSL

Y by Yves Saint Laurent

Crisp floral chypre
Perfect cubic symmetry
Breathtakingly chic

[Note: Y has been reformulated, and the comments on Fragrantica seem to suggest that it has lost much of its elegance. I write based on the bottle I have, which is pre-2010 reformulation.]

~ The Smelly Vagabond

One thought on “Y by Yves Saint Laurent

  1. I have both vintage and current formulations and the thing about it that most stands out for me is the animalic aspect. But I am super sensitive to civet, which I think this is. 😉

Leave a Reply

