Smell Bent – Free Shipping on US orders over $25, international orders over $50

Monaco DependentNow, I’m in no way affiliated to Smell Bent, but since I like the brand so much, I thought I’d share this so that we can enjoy savings on the shipping. Smell Bent is an indie perfume brand set up by Brent Leonesio. The line is fun, silly and did I mention… fun? The artwork’s done by Brent himself (I think) and never fails to make me laugh. I currently own 2 full bottles: Monaco Dependent, a photo-realistic orange blossom scent and Incensed, a vanilla-drenched incense fragrance that I sometimes spritz on my pillow before heading to bed just cause it’s so soothing and fuzzy at the same time.

The best part about Smell Bent is that you can order samples or sample sets that are 4ml each, which is nice for quite a few good wearings (2ml samples disappear far too quickly!), and they don’t cost much at all. Oh, and you get a handwritten note from Brent when you purchase stuff, which is a nice personal touch.

At the moment, I’m eyeing Sweet Tyranny, the latest iris/sandalwood (mmmmm…) fragrance released by Smell Bent.

Smell Bent is available here. Check it out and let me know what you think!

The Smelly Vagabond

 

Leave a Reply

