Winner of the Spring CB I Hate Perfume Sample Giveaway

© The Smelly Vagabond From left to right: Gingerbread, I Am a Dandelion, M3 November

© The Smelly Vagabond
From left to right: Gingerbread, I Am a Dandelion, M3 November

Drumroll please! The winner of the CB I Hate Perfume samples from the recent Spring Giveaway has been selected by the ever random Random.org, and the winner (I very nearly put a pronoun here) is…

Screen Shot 2014-03-20 at 3.57.19 PMJake!

Congratulations! Please send me your postage details via email (thesmellyvagabond@gmail.com) and I’ll send out the samples pronto so you can enjoy them this spring. As for the rest of you, thank you for participating and I hope you’ll celebrate spring and the power of imagination together with me!

Lots of love,
~ The Smelly Vagabond

[Note: Samples were lovingly pipetted from my own bottles, and aren't official samples! This might mean a future post on the joys and woes of decanting, if I ever get down to it…]

P.S. Incidentally, WordPress just informed me that this is my 100th post. Hurray!

3 thoughts on “Winner of the Spring CB I Hate Perfume Sample Giveaway

Leave a Reply

